On the Pace Media Downloads

Back

Every weekday morning from 10.30, On The Pace captures all the latest harness racing news, Tips for the day plus key interviews around feature NSW racing. Harness Racing's Amanda Rando and Chris Barsby will talk to the newsmakers and pass on all the day's news.

Left click on a link to listen or Right click 'Save Target As' to save the file to your hard drive.

Auto-subscribe with iTunes
To automatically add to your iTunes Audio Files and begin downloading the first file Click here

Audio Files URL
To subscribe to these Audio Files, copy and paste this link into your Audio Files syndication software.
http://www.skyracing.com.au/rssgen.php?pid=65

On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Fri 20/09/19
Amanda talks to Robbie Morris 142.76Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Mark McNamara - Thu 19/09/19
Mark has two guests plus chats about all the latest harness racing news 10.73Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Mark McNamara                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace wiith Chris Barsby - Wed 18/09/19
Chris talks to trainer Shane Tritton 8.04Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace wiith Chris Barsby                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Tue 17/09/19
Britney Graham talks with Tim Butt 9.89Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Mon 16/09/19
Brittany Grahm talks Harness new and chats with Michael Formosa 9.75Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Fri 13/09/19
Brittany Graham chats with Jack Callahan and talks harness news 10.82Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Thu 12/09/19
Amanda Rando talks with Shane Tritton 29.31Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Wed 11/09/19
Chris Barsby takes a look at the latest in Harness news and is joined by Scott Hewitt 8.56Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Brittany Graham - Tue 10/09/19
Brittany talks to Luke McCarthy 7.69Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Brittany Graham                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Brittany Graham - Mon 09/09/19
Brittany chats to trainer Noel Daley 12.13Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Brittany Graham                  Download Audio Files
On the Pace with Amanda Rando - Fri 06/09/19
Amanda has all the latest harness racing news 7.63Mb - mp3
  Listen to On the Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Thu 05/09/19
Amanda chats with driver Anthony Butt 6.7Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Wed 04/09/19
Amanda chats with driver Sean Grayling 8.2Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Amnanda Rando - Wed 04/09/19
Amanda has all the latest harness racing news plus reviews the NSW premiership winners 6.34Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amnanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Tue 03/09/19
Harness News 6.35Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On the pace with Brittany Graham - Mon 02/09/19
13.58Mb - mp3
  Listen to On the pace with Brittany Graham                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Fri 30/08/19
Amanda talks to driver Nathan Turnbull 8.8Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Adam Hamilton - Thu 29/08/19
Adam talks to leading trainer Emma Stewart 10.42Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Adam Hamilton                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Tue 27/08/19
Harness News 11.02Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Mon 26/08/19
Harness Racing News 10.62Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Fri 23/08/19
Amanda chats with trainer Kerry McDowell 10.58Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Thu 22/08/19
Amanda talks to young driver McKayler Barnes 6.02Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On the Pace - Wed 21/08/19
Amanda Rando brings us the latest in Harness news 8.79Mb - mp3
  Listen to On the Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Tue 20/08/19
Harness news 7.61Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Mon 19/08/19
A look at Harness Racing news 7.96Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Fri 16/08/19
Amanda talks to young driver Brad Elder 7.68Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Thu 15/08/19
Amanda chats to trainer Roy Roots Jnr. 28.29Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Chris Barsby - Wed 14/08/19
Chris talks to trainer Anthony Butt 8.89Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Chris Barsby                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Tue 13/08/19
Harness News 7.46Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Mon 12/08/19
Harness news 6.46Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On the Pace - Fri 09/08/19
Amanda Rando brings us the latest in Harness news 6.26Mb - mp3
  Listen to On the Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Thu 08/08/19
Amanda brings us the latest in Harness News 6.04Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On the Pace - Wed 07/08/19
Chris Barsby catches up with Dave Thorn 14.65Mb - mp3
  Listen to On the Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Tue 06/08/19
Harness Racing News 17.04Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Mon 05/08/19
The latest in harness news 10.74Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Fri 02/08/19
Amanda talks to trainer Glenn McElhinney 6.27Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Thu 01/08/19
Amanda has all the latest harness racing news 7.91Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Chris Barsby - Wed 31/07/19
Chris talks to trainer Dean Cernovskis 10.79Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Chris Barsby                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Tue 30/07/19
A look at the latest in Harness News. 10.69Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Mon 29/07/19
The latest in harness news 12.15Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files
On the Pace with Amanda Rando - Fri 26/07/19
Amanda talks to driver Michael Ferguson 8.1Mb - mp3
  Listen to On the Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On the Pace with Amanda Rando - Thu 25/07/19
Amanda looks at the latest harness racing news 6.82Mb - mp3
  Listen to On the Pace with Amanda Rando                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace with Chris Barsby - Wed 24/07/19
Chris chats with trainer Jimmy Douglas 8.83Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Chris Barsby                  Download Audio Files
On The Pace - Tue 23/07/19
The latest in harness news. 17.06Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace                  Download Audio Files

Listen Now


Racing Search