Latest Racing Results


Track R 1 R 2 R 3 R 4 R 5 R 6 R 7 R 8 R 9 R 10 R 11 R 12
Muswellbrook 11h 22m 12h 2m 12h 42m 13h 22m 14h 2m 14h 47m 15h 29m          
Ballarat 11h 27m 12h 7m 12h 47m 13h 27m 14h 12m 14h 52m            
Sunshine Coast 10h 17m 10h 57m 11h 33m 12h 13m 12h 53m 13h 33m 14h 18m 14h 59m        
Bordertown 11h 47m 12h 27m 13h 7m 13h 47m 14h 32m 15h 17m 15h 52m          
Kalgoorlie 13h 52m 14h 37m 15h 21m 15h 57m 16h 27m 16h 57m 17h 29m          
Pakenham 11h 2m 11h 37m 12h 17m 12h 57m 13h 37m 14h 22m 15h 7m 15h 42m        
Nowra 11h 7m 11h 42m 12h 22m 13h 2m 13h 42m 14h 27m 15h 12m          
Devonport 10h 42m 11h 17m 11h 57m 12h 37m 13h 17m 13h 57m 14h 42m          
Baden-Baden 19h 57m 20h 32m 21h 7m 21h 42m 22h 22m 22h 57m 23h 37m 12m 47m      
Beverley 21h 37m 22h 7m 22h 42m 23h 17m 23h 52m 27m 57m          
Deauville 20h 27m 21h 2m 21h 42m 22h 17m 22h 57m 23h 32m 7m 42m 1h 17m      
Del Mar 5h 27m 6h 1m 6h 35m 7h 10m 7h 42m 8h 12m 8h 42m 9h 12m 9h 40m 10h 8m    
Dresden 17h 52m 18h 22m 18h 52m 19h 22m 19h 52m              
Emerald Downs 8h 27m 8h 55m 9h 23m 9h 51m 10h 19m 10h 47m 11h 17m 11h 46m        
Ferndale 5h 34m 6h 7m 6h 41m 7h 17m 7h 50m 8h 20m 8h 50m 9h 20m        
Golden Gate 5h 12m 5h 46m 6h 20m 6h 53m 7h 27m 7h 57m 8h 26m 8h 57m 9h 27m      
Goodwood 21h 27m 21h 57m 22h 27m 23h 2m 23h 37m 12m 47m 1h 17m        
Greyville 19h 12m 19h 47m 20h 22m 20h 57m 21h 32m 22h 7m 22h 42m 23h 17m        
Ovrevoll 19h 57m 20h 22m 20h 47m 21h 12m 21h 57m 22h 22m 22h 47m 23h 27m 23h 57m 27m    
Saint Malo 22h 37m 23h 14m 23h 49m 24m 59m 1h 34m            
Seoul 10h 12m 10h 37m 11h 2m 11h 27m 12h 47m 13h 37m 14h 27m 15h 17m 16h 7m 16h 57m 17h 27m  
Singapore 13h 37m 14h 7m 14h 37m 15h 7m 15h 37m 16h 7m 16h 42m 17h 17m 17h 52m      
Tokyo City Keiba 14h 12m 14h 42m 15h 12m 15h 42m 16h 17m 16h 47m 17h 17m 17h 52m 18h 27m 19h 2m 19h 37m 20h 17m
Yarmouth 21h 47m 22h 17m 22h 52m 23h 27m 2m 37m 1h 7m          


Track R 1 R 2 R 3 R 4 R 5 R 6 R 7 R 8 R 9 R 10 R 11 R 12
Albion Park 15h 34m 15h 54m 16h 13m 16h 32m 16h 51m 17h 12m 17h 33m 17h 50m 18h 7m 18h 31m 18h 51m 19h 14m
Angle Park 15h 21m 15h 39m 16h 2m 16h 21m 16h 39m 17h 2m 17h 23m 17h 47m 18h 11m 18h 28m 18h 48m 19h 9m
Belle Vue 18h 30m 18h 46m 19h 1m 19h 15m 19h 31m 19h 45m 20h 20h 15m 20h 31m 20h 46m 21h 4m 21h 18m
Capalaba 8h 58m 9h 15m 9h 32m 9h 47m 10h 5m 10h 31m 10h 46m 11h 6m 11h 22m 11h 37m 11h 58m 12h 23m
Darwin 17h 41m 18h 1m 18h 17m 18h 34m 18h 54m 19h 17m 19h 35m 19h 51m 20h 12m      
Daytona Beach 7h 52m 8h 6m 8h 26m 8h 40m 8h 58m 9h 12m 9h 26m 9h 40m 9h 54m 10h 8m 10h 22m 10h 36m
Healesville 9h 28m 9h 43m 9h 58m 10h 22m 10h 39m 10h 54m 11h 14m 11h 34m 11h 54m 12h 17m 12h 34m 13h 1m
Kinsley 21h 33m 21h 48m 22h 5m 22h 24m 22h 40m 22h 56m 23h 11m 23h 29m 23h 45m 18m 36m
Manukau 10h 10h 17m 10h 34m 10h 52m 11h 9m 11h 26m 11h 44m 12h 1m 12h 20m 12h 36m 12h 54m 13h 11m
Mount Gambier 10h 50m 11h 11m 11h 31m 11h 51m 12h 14m 12h 31m 12h 57m 13h 24m 13h 43m 14h 6m 14h 31m 14h 46m
Pelaw Grange 1h 38m 1h 55m                    
Perry Barr 21h 39m 21h 53m 22h 11m 22h 31m 22h 49m 23h 4m 23h 20m 23h 36m 23h 51m 8m 25m 44m
Poole 1h 31m 1h 46m 2h 4m                  
Richmond 16h 16m 16h 35m 16h 54m 17h 15m 17h 37m 17h 56m 18h 14m 18h 39m 19h 2m 19h 25m 19h 46m  
Sale 15h 49m 16h 5m 16h 24m 16h 46m 17h 5m 17h 26m 17h 44m 18h 4m 18h 20m 18h 43m 19h 6m 19h 28m
Sandown Park 12h 28m 12h 51m 13h 6m 13h 31m 13h 47m 14h 9m 14h 34m 14h 49m 15h 4m 15h 26m    
Sunderland 18h 38m 18h 55m 19h 9m 19h 24m 19h 39m 19h 54m 20h 8m 20h 25m 20h 39m 20h 55m 21h 11m 21h 26m


All times quoted on this web site are based on scheduled race start times. While Sky endeavours to provide correct and up-to-date data, it is possible to encounter inaccuracies.
Sky accepts no responsibility for any errors or omissions in the information on this web site.